Aurotek Corporation - FA & Equipment

FA & Equipment

從自動化關鍵零組件的單軸模組,傳動元件,運動控制卡,軟體研發,到自動化設備應用規劃及研發客制,如產業機器人,機器手臂,PCB切割機,SMT制程設備,LED/半導體制程設備,光通訊設備,自動光學檢測AOI設備和椿科技提供一貫且完整的解決方案。

Hi 

Sign out
User
search Customer Service Center
BACK
FA & Equipment
The FA & Equipment BU provides SMT processing equipment, semiconductor processing equipment, optical communication products, UV plastic packaging, welding process equipment, and a complete set of customized services, from development, to design, to manufacturing, in response to customer demand.

In the field of automation, Aurotek has complete and precise technologies, applications in automation equipment, and high performance equipment, which are developed for high reliability. And has received the "Taiwan Symbol of Excellence", "National Quality Award", "National Award of Excellence" and a number of other awards.
Introduction to Optical Communication
Optical communication transceiver modules are used in most front-end core process equipment. Optical communication components will affect the accuracy of the communication distance and quality within an accuracy level of up to 0.5um.

Capping machines adjust the light emitting chip's focus to find the best position for a TO-CAN. Laser welding machine can help TO-CAN finds the best position for fiber optical alignment and laser welding for TOSA / ROSA / BOSA. Finally, these products are for the downstream processes of optical communication modules, such as corporate communications switches.
AF-inside Robotic System
AF-inside Robotic System
The robotics service team provides professional electromechanical integrated design and perfect after-sales service with professional skills and rich experience, using high-quality robotic arms and key components, and matching the best quality Panasonicn servo motor products. In the face of the trend of industrial automation and intelligentization, we adhere to the concept of continuous improvement and innovation, continue to strengthen professional and team capabilities, and integrate robotic arms into many industries with more professional design, such as food, beverage, packaging, steel. , chemical, pharmaceutical, plastics and entertainment industries, with any industry that needs automation systems or robotics integration. To provide customers with more diverse service projects.
DENSO Robotic Arm + Screw Machine
DENSO Robotic Arm + Screw Machine
DENSO Robotic Arm is equipped with a locking screw machine to perform different locking actions for different products. DENSO has more than 25,000 robotic arms in its global factories, with five advantages of streamlining, lightweight, high speed, high precision and high durability. Its DENSO robot product line includes 4 and 6 axes, arm lengths from 430mm to 1298mm, and loadable weights from 2Kgs to 20Kgs. It also offers clean room grades and IP67 grades. In addition to the production and use of auto parts factories in all supply groups; other industries include: electronics, semiconductors, metal processing, tool machinery, chemicals, plastics manufacturing, etc., can see the market share of DENSO robot arm.
Automatic Alignment and VF-Welding Active Capping Machine CMA-A100/CMP-A100
Automatic Alignment and VF-Welding Active Capping Machine CMA-A100/CMP-A100
● Stable Capping with VF (Variable Frequency) electric welding and forced contact
● Improved productivity and accuracy by Tray-in & out
● Guaranteed quality by fast, accurate and patent alignment
Automatic Alignment and Laser Welding Machine
Automatic Alignment and Laser Welding Machine
● Fast and automatic alignment with laser welding for OSA module
● Automatic joint-face alignment improves yield rate
● Using Nd:YAG Laser for higher stability of assembly
● Applicable for TOSA/ROSA/Pigtail/Butterfly optical communication module
● Automatic welding-spot positioning with compensation of rotation
Customized production line equipment
Customized DRAM special equipment (burning, detecting, closing)

和椿科技股份有限公司-自动化设备

自动化设备事业处

从自动化关键零组件的单轴模组,传动元件,运动控制卡,软体研发,到自动化设备应用规划及研发客制,如产业机器人,机器手臂,PCB切割机,SMT制程设备,LED/半导体制程设备,光通讯设备,自动光学检测AOI设备和椿科技提供一贯且完整的解决方案。

 你好

登出
会员
search 客户专属服务中心
BACK
自动化设备
自动化设备事业处主要以提供SMT后制程设备、半导体制程设备、光通信产品中之雷射封装,UV胶封装,阻抗溶接封装制程设备开发与制造,并提供一套完整的客制化解决方案,从开发、设计到制造来因应顾客各种不同之需求。
由于和椿在自动化领域有如此完整且确实的技术提供,并应用在自动化设备中,因而造就了如此高品质、高效能的设备为高可靠性孕育而生,也在屡屡获得“台湾精品标志”、“国家品质奖”、“国家产品形象奖”等多项奖项肯定中印证了一切。
光通讯设备简介
光通讯设备,是应用于光通讯收发模组的最前段核心制程,设备的精度将影响光通讯元件的通讯距离与品质,而设备的要求精度程度高达0.5um以内。
封盖机调整光通讯的发光晶片的聚焦,寻求最佳聚焦位置后并固定成TO-CAN。镭射耦光焊接机,是将TO-CAN加入光纤后找出最佳光功率并使用雷射焊接固定成TOSA/ROSA/BOSA。最后这些产品,将由下游制程作为光通讯模组,使用在通讯业者的机房、光纤到户的交换机上作为使用。
AF-inside 机器人
AF-inside 机器人
和椿科技拥有三十几年的系统整合经验,主要领域在于专业自动化机械的设计、开发、整合与组装。
机器人技术服务团队以专业技能、丰富的经验,运用优质的机械手臂及关键零组件,搭配最佳品质的Panasonicn伺服马达产品,提供完整的机电整合设计及完善的售后服务。在面对产业自动化与智慧化的发展趋势中,秉持着持续改善及创新的理念,持续加强专业与团队能力,用更专业的设计整合机器手臂服务于许多行业,如食品、饮料、包装、钢铁、化学、制药、塑料和娱乐业,与任何需要自动化系统或机器人整合的行业。,提供客户更多多元的服务项目。
DENSO 机器人+ 锁螺丝机
DENSO 机器人+ 锁螺丝机
机械手臂搭配锁螺丝机,即可对应不同产品别,执行不同锁付动作。DENSO在全球工厂内,大约已有2万5千台以上的机器手臂,以精简、轻量、高速、高精度、高耐用性为5大优势。其DENSO机器人产品线包括了4轴及6轴,手臂长度430mm~1298mm,可搬运重量 2Kgs~20Kgs,也提供无尘室等级、IP67等级产品。在所有供应集团内除汽车零件厂生产使用外;其他产业包括:电子、半导体、金属加工、工具机械、化学、 塑胶制造等,都可以看DENSO机器手臂的市场占有率。
自动耦光/对位变频式封帽系统CMA-A100/CMP-A100
自动耦光/对位变频式封帽系统CMA-A100/CMP-A100
本装置是在惰性气体环境中,自动从料盘中取得TO与CAP至作动位置,经由专利调芯耦光处理方式(中华民国专利证书 新型第M374580号),精确将CAP上的LENS与LD光轴对位,再采用变频熔接方法,自动针对不同材质进行加压熔接。
● 變頻式壓合方式,操作更加穩定彈性。
● 盤進盤出,挺高生産精度與效率不中斷。
● 專利耦光精准對位,Beam Angle < 0.8度。
● 支援TO56産品
全自动耦光镭射焊接系统ARSL-S200 (Laser Welding)
全自动耦光镭射焊接系统ARSL-S200 (Laser Welding)
类比通信授光元件(ROSA)自动耦光机,搜寻受光准位的高原区中心,并找到Return Loss最低点,最后用Yag雷射将其固定。
● 快速自动耦光对位并利用雷射焊接固定OSA模组
●平面耦合提高良率
●使用Nd:YAG Laser提高构装稳定度
●应用于光通讯传输光次模组TOSA/ROSA/BOSA/Pigtail 的构装
●应用于光通讯模组的构装
●旋转补偿功能达到自动定位焊接点
客制化产线设备
客制化DRAM 专用设备 (烧录、检测、收板)